Take Back Your Morning

Ever not have to be somewhere till noon? What did you do with your morning?

All too often people are just sleeping till ten or eleven and wasting what can be the most productive time of their day. It’s not easy waking up before I have to, but let me tell you I have the most quality time for chores right then. Not like I’m missing out on anything other than some shut-eye.

I also read and play the piano in the morning and I find it very relaxing to get a cup of coffee, read blogs and focus. I also feel better when I walk into work if I’ve DONE something at home. Typically once you get out of bed there’s nothing left keeping you sleeping. It’s the first step that’s the challenge.

Hell, it’s summer, go for a jog and get some Vitamin D or start organizing your office. Here, have some sexy links

http://www.rolodex.com/sanford/consumer/rolodex/products/workcategory.jhtml

http://www.thegreenoffice.com/component/option,com_virtuemart/page,shop.browse/category_id,10205/Itemid,10/

Leave a Reply

